RU / Day 3 / 19:00 / Track 3

How to solve the problem when development of backend methods is behind the frontend but you need to make requests in UI method and draw the received data? How to create SPA without pain and suffering if instead of the expected answers to your request you receive 404?

In this talk Maria will demostrate and compare lots of stub servers for various technologies and tell how to quickly fill in the created stubs with fake data. No matter what your team has: REST API, GraphQL, SSE or WebSocket you can start your stub server and fill it with data in a matter of minutes.

Download presentation.

Спикеры

Maria Shakshina

Still in school, Maria was inspired by programmer's success stories, went to tech university and never regretted. She has a master's degree in SPb ITMO, faculty of Corporate information systems development. For almost 6 years she was a full-stack, frontend developer and DevOps a little. Now she develops business portals for Internet banks.

Приглашенные эксперты

Nikita Mostovoy

Lead frontend developer at HeadHunter. Started from an intern at HeadHunter developers school and now he has been teaching for over 5 years in this school. Nikita has been working at 5 different teams during all career. A member of the architecture team for the last year. The security of user data, the architecture, and the infrastructure of the project are the most important things at his work.

RU / День 3 / 19:00 / Зал 3

Как решить проблему, когда разработка бэк-методов отстает от фронта, но в UI-интерфейсе необходимо делать запросы и отрисовывать полученные данные? Как создавать SPA без боли и страданий, если вместо ожидаемых ответов на запросы вам приходит 404?

В своем докладе Мария продемонстрирует и сравнит множество stub-серверов для различных технологий и расскажет, как быстро наполнить создаваемые заглушки фейковыми данными. Независимо от того, что у вас в команде: REST API, GraphQL, SSE или WebSocket, вы сможете запустить свой stub-сервер и наполнить его требуемыми данными за считанные минуты.

Скачать презентацию.

Спикеры

Мария Шакшина

Еще в школе вдохновилась историями успеха программистов, поступила в технический ВУЗ своей мечты и ни разу не пожалела. Окончила магистратуру в СПб ИТМО по специальности «Разработка корпоративных информационных систем». За почти 6 лет успела попробовать себя в роли фуллстека, фронтендера и немного девопса. Сейчас занимается разработкой бизнес-порталов для Интернет-банков.

Приглашенные эксперты

Никита Мостовой

Ведущий фронтенд-разработчик в компании HeadHunter. Начинал с интерна в школе разработчиков ХХ, где ведет лекции уже более 5 лет. За свою карьеру поработал в 5 командах. Последний год работает в команде архитектуры основного сайта, где безопасность пользовательских данных, архитектура и инфраструктура проекта — на первом месте.