Speakers

Evgeny used to work on .NET, Microsoft stack for quite a long time. He worked at Quest Software, after that he moved to Dell to work on frontend. He worked his way from CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 to Dart + Angular 2.0. Currently Evgeny works at Wrike, a high-load SaaS application with very rich client code. Wrike team uses Dart and Angular 2.0 and aspires to be up-to-date with all modern trends in the web world.

Frontend Team Lead and the main Accessibility enthusiast at SpurIT. In the early years, Glafira was inspired by an idea to change CSS and HTML for an online text RPG and she never stopped because that was the way! Now, she is a member of the MinskCSS/MinskJS program committee and a co-org of the iconic BeerJS Summit. One of the creators of a Minsk branch of the famous Accessibility Club. You can meet Glafira at the kurmak.info courses as a very cheerful Web Accessibility mentor.

Vitaly Friedman Smashing Magazine

Vitaly Friedman loves beautiful content and doesn’t like to give in easily. Originally from Minsk, Belarus, he studied computer science and mathematics in Germany where he has discovered his passion for typography, writing and design. After working as a freelancing designer and developer for 6 years, he co-founded Smashing Magazine, one of the largest online magazines dedicated to Web design and development. Vitaly is writer, co-author and editor of both Smashing Books. He is now working as the editor-in-chief of Smashing Magazine in the lovely city of Germany, Freiburg.

20 years of frontend development. So what? Independent developer for 16 years. Sold out to corporations. Jack of all trades, master of none. More of the last part. Founder and chief-editor of the Frontender Magazine. Failed miserably. Speaker at international and local conferences. The further the local. UA Web Challenge expert. Ex. Magical talking bear prostitute.

Software developer, striving to simplicity and beauty of the experiences. 7 years of experience building on the Web. JavaScript all the things. Design and code go hand in hand.

GraphQL rockstar, developer of Internet products, OSS maintainer. Since 2001 Pavel's main specialization is web technologies. He has extensive practical knowledge on backend/frontend development, administration, and architecture. Since the end of 2015, Pavel's main focus is on isomorphic applications. In summer 2016 he began the development of graphql-compose (GraphQL schema generator) in open source.

Alexey is a lead software engineer and an open-source contributor. He currently runs an engineering team at resume.io — the biggest online resume builder, built with Rails and React. Though his day-to-day duties are mostly backend and infrastructure, Alexey loves playing around with JS and investing his spare time building minimalistic open-source libraries for React. He believes that simplicity in web products matters and that great product are born from the interception of good design and solid technology.

Actively propagating web application safety. Love testing and works at Cypress.io for the second time. Material-UI core team member. Active (or not really) open source contributor.

Love chihuahua, volleyball, OCaml, and cooking.

Computer Engineer with 14 years of experience in C/CPP. Currently developing a Polyglot Runtime and a Polyglot FaaS/CaaS based on it. Founder and CEO of MetaCall.

Vitaly is a co-founder of IT61. He developed various projects with different platforms and frameworks. He has experience with .NET, Node.js, and Ruby on Rails. He loves open source software and browsers. Vitaly joined the PhantomJS project in 2013 and later became the core developer. He believes that browsers (not robots) will rule the world. A big fan of pure and solid code. Perfectionist.

Ujjwal is a Compilers Hacker at Igalia working on TC39, V8 and SpiderMonkey, a Node.js Core Collaborator, a TC39 Delegate and an International Speaker. He loves to talk about open source software, JavaScript and web standards.

Fifteen years of experience in the design and development of large-scale web applications in an Agile environment. Strong knowledge of cutting edge technologies for rich graphical applications — WebGL/Canvas. Full-stack development. High-performance optimization both on client and server sides. Worked for Wargaming and Apple. Ph.D. in Applied math. President prize for achievement in science. Startup experience. Game dev experience. Management experience.

Node.js consultant developer. JavaScript spicy practice user and Evangelist. Former Project Manager and Systems Analyst. Former university lecturer at Economy. Musician, dreamer, Teapot System Administrator.

A self-taught specialist from Minsk. It's a long story how Egor went down to the IT. His roadmap wasn't row.

He started doing small sites and games, upgraded to consulting, designing microservices ecosystem and frameworks for company usages in a wide range of internal products. Now Egor is an active member of local developers community in Minsk and participates in hackathons and meetups. He also took part in several startups. He extends his communication and networking skills.

Nazim Gafarov ECOMMPAY IT

More than 10 years of experience in development. Specializes in client applications. Worked both in startups and in large companies (Yandex, Mail.ru) as a lead developer. Interested in static code analysis and design.

Arkadiy Pilguk Peculiar Ventures

Manager and Lead Engineer of Peculiar Ventures Ukraine. Started his career in user experience, where his relentless focus on users led him to front-end development and later machine learning and computer vision along with how they can be used to improve user experience with technology.

Alexey has been writing in JavaScript since 2007. Worked as a webpage designer, designed over 100 websites. Then he started writing in JS. Wrote in jQuery, BackboneJS, Angular 1, Angular2, React, ExtJS, Polymer.JS.Likes user interfaces and coffee. Considers Dart to be more convenient than TypeScript.

Daniil Gonik ClauseMatch

Born and raised in St. Petersburg. Loves to travel, socialize, and solve complex problems (both technical and life). Daniil also managed to work with both the frontend and the backend, which helps a lot in the current work of the team lead.

Five years in web development. Started as an outsourcing full stack. Worked on everything: frontend, backend, Android, cross-platform on React Native. Soon Mikhail got tired and wanted to focus on one thing. In his free time, he writes a game engine and realized that creating your games is more interesting than playing someone else's.

Came from Estonia. Wrote his first program on the MK-61 microcalculator 30 years ago. Since then, developed using almost every language. For the last 10 years, Evgeny has been working with JS/TS. Had an addiction to Shortest on Сodingame. A fan of React, TypeScript, profiling, debugging, and optimization of everything.

JavaScript developer in Alfa Bank, a mentor with 4 years experience, master's degree in computer science. Loves to go to conferences and looks forward to the day when everybody is back offline.

Web Engineer at OpenSoft Inc. Curious about web development, DevOps, architecture design, machine learning, and quantum computing.

Frontend developer working on interfaces, configs, and documentation at SpurIT. Came to programming because of the desire to make games. Doesn't make games, but makes accessible interfaces.

Software Engineer with 7+ years of experience building high-quality Software Solutions. Throughout his career has worked in Backend, Frontend as well as in Mobile Development. Currently, working as a Principal Engineer at Toptal (Core Team). Passionate about learning new things, solving challenging problems, and creating innovative solutions.

Pavel Remizov SberDevices

Pavel makes products for humans using modern web technologies. He is certain that humans are more important and that technologies come second. Pavel worked for startups, state-owned companies, and foreign organizations. Now he works for SberDevices as well as builds EdTech products.

For 15 years Dmitry was engaged in the frontend, but now he broke free from slavery and decided to do what he had long wanted to do — the perfect programming language. In the meantime, Dmitry is doing it, he's sharing his ideas and best practices with the audience.

Leads the Code With Me and Rider projects, actively participates in the development of IntelliJ IDEA and was one of the main developers of ReSharper in the past. Kirill is interested in the tasks of distributed development, productivity automation, breakthrough trends in the world of tooling, psychology, and the philosophy of modern IT. Actively participated in negotiations with such giants as Microsoft, Unity, Epic Games, Amazon, Google, Red Hat, etc. He has been in industrial programming for over 15 years.

Valeria has over 10 years of experience in product marketing at JetBrains. She specializes in team products, workflow organization, and project management methodologies. Valeria is responsible for Space, a new integrated environment for teams. She also speaks at conferences, meetups, and user meetings, writes about team products and collaboration. According to Valeria, soft skills are no less important than technical knowledge.

Alexander has been developing software for many years. In recent years, he is into the frontend. Alexander thinks that each programmer should read "Clean Code". Twice! His sincere belief is that the internal quality of a product goes side by side with the external quality. He likes running and talking about code.

Accenture Techical Architect.

Web-developer since 2017. Works mostly on JS (Vue, Angular). For the latest 1,5 years has been working on projects connected with big data visualizations on a map (Mapbox).

Teaches people correct JavaScript at JavaScript.ninja and is a Senior Frontend Engineer at GitLab. Believes that everything that cannot be measured must either begin to measure (and build instruments for this) or ignored, like voices in the head.

He always relies on JS, recently sometimes as a compile target.

Sberbank Online web developer.

Andrey is a full-stack TypeScript and JavaScript developer. He came from working in two software consultancies on a variety of projects: from small startups to well-established enterprises. Now he is happy to be a part of a family at Hazelcast. Big lover of open source. Author of a small technical blog. Runs BeerJS Voronezh.

One of the creators of the DevSchacht community and co-host of the Frontend Youth podcast. When working in an enterprise or startup, he always tries to explore frontend boundaries. Roman is confident that the frontend will win even in the most non-obvious areas of application. He also believes that the truth is temporary, form and content are equally important, artificial intelligence has long been here, and there are only as many realities as you create.

Helps to do jetbrains.com. Teaches a little about how to make a frontend. Likes good talks, tests, and painting (impressionism ++).

Frontend developer and CSS Evangelist. Editor of the Web Standards frontend news feed. The 5th voice of the Web Standards weekly podcast. Friendly beard.

Yan Stefanets ClauseMatch

Yan likes to make beautiful and valuable products. Now he works for ClauseMatch, which helps improve information management approaches in companies. Has been involved in web and mobile development for 14 years. Helps teams build development processes and apply modern approaches and technologies to achieve their goals. Likes useful, practical life hacks that help in day-to-day work, especially those that improve DX and make a developer's life more enjoyable.

Developer with over 10 years of experience in harsh enterprise and international startups. Built the frontend of Alfa-Bank. Yandex.Search frontend architect. Supervised the development of Yandex.Video, Yandex.Station and Smart Home with Alice. Now he is in charge of frontend development at SberDevices.

Bogdan Timofeev Deutsche Bank

Backend (and a little bit frontend) developer from Saint-Petersburg. Graduated from Saint Petersburg State University. Now he's developing Java and Kotlin microservices with UI in Deutsche Bank Technology Centre.

Evgeny is a frontend developer at Selectel. 11 years of experience in web development, has been writing in Vue.js for the last 3 years. From time to time designs interfaces and writes in Python.

Experts

Evgeny used to work on .NET, Microsoft stack for quite a long time. He worked at Quest Software, after that he moved to Dell to work on frontend. He worked his way from CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 to Dart + Angular 2.0. Currently Evgeny works at Wrike, a high-load SaaS application with very rich client code. Wrike team uses Dart and Angular 2.0 and aspires to be up-to-date with all modern trends in the web world.

Frontend Team Lead and the main Accessibility enthusiast at SpurIT. In the early years, Glafira was inspired by an idea to change CSS and HTML for an online text RPG and she never stopped because that was the way! Now, she is a member of the MinskCSS/MinskJS program committee and a co-org of the iconic BeerJS Summit. One of the creators of a Minsk branch of the famous Accessibility Club. You can meet Glafira at the kurmak.info courses as a very cheerful Web Accessibility mentor.

Sergei fell in love with web development back in high school. He got a degree in Information Technologies at the University of Helsinki and has been spending his professional career working for web design studios in Helsinki and Munich. Sergei's focus areas are JavaScript development, UX and accessibility.

Nikolay is an architect and Node.js expert at Grid Dynamics. He is a big fan of performance optimization in Node.js.

Now he is working in St. Petersburg, Florida. Together with Amazon's consulting team, he is building a cloud computing platform for a product supply chain management project for one of the largest electronics companies in the United States.

10+ years of programming experience. Well skilled in web development: figuring out a problem where the abstraction leaked. Great experience in writing unit/integration/E2E/B2B tests using mocha/chai/sinon. Strong experience in major web development technologies, design patterns, DB design, algorithms development and data structures. Some experience in project specification and technical documentation development.

Fullstack JS/.NET Ronin, Typescript & ReasonML enthusiast. Type theory & compilers wannabe. Speaker & @HolyJSConf program committee. He/him.

Passionate developer and troubleshooter. Works with great and productive teams and technologies. Has fun both with coding and communications.

Hegel.js creator, JavaScript.Ninja sempai, UnderJS podcast host, pagan, outcast, traditionalist, post-modernist, underdog.

Developer with 10 years of experience, developed a lot of projected in open source, from a static analyzer — PHPSA, to the TypeScript compiler called StaticScript. Leading the most obscure podcast in the entire frontend — UnderJS

Related open source:

  • PHPSA — static analyzer on PHP for PHP;
  • GHubber — mobile client for Github powered by React Native;
  • StaticScript — language on top of TypeScript as frontend, and LLVM framework as backend.

Dmitry also was a contributor to Zephir Language & Phalcon framework.

Ex-member of HolyJS program committee, seven years in frontend, four years in Angular, two years out of Russia. Moved to Israel and now coding surrounded by palm trees.

Mythical full-stack, host of the Devshakhta channel on Youtube, co-host of the Web Standards podcast. Good architecture evangelist, an expert on Node.js and other JavaScript runtimes. Apologist for DevOps practices. For all the good and against all the bad. Likes to work for an idea. Idea is also good.

Teaches people correct JavaScript at JavaScript.ninja and is a Senior Frontend Engineer at GitLab. Believes that everything that cannot be measured must either begin to measure (and build instruments for this) or ignored, like voices in the head.

He always relies on JS, recently sometimes as a compile target.

Lead software engineer.

Frontend developer (JavaScript/TypeScript), mentor. Sergey is interested in software development in general and also shows interest in functional programming. Writes articles. Has his own Telegram channel. Not directly related to area 51.

Frontend developer and team lead at Yandex. Loves to attend conferences and speak with interesting people, draws talk sketches.

Artem works for namecheap.com, combining the roles of team lead and architect. For more than 10 years in the industry, he has worked with both the frontend and the backend, and with the infrastructure. Today he is working on building full development cycle processes. Continues to believe in JavaScript, especially after TypeScript. Founder of KharkivJS.

10 years in development. Started as a content manager. Now he's a senior frontend. Host of the Frontend Yunost podcast.

Maria started her IT path with illustrations and web design, but after that, she moved to the frontend and now, for almost 6 years, she makes the users' lives easier. She currently works at Skyeng, codes on Angular, loves high-quality interfaces, fantasy and cats.

Lives in St. Petersburg. Created web applications and games at Tinkoff. Now works at VK. Helps to organize meetings in St. Petersburg and JSNation conference in Amsterdam. He came to programming because he wanted to develop games and gradually began to do this at work.

12 years in web development, 8 years has been developing corporate web applications, including decision-making systems, production process control, and microbiological research. Open source contributor, consultant, and developer of developer tools. Russian Ember.js community organizer. Loves JavaScript, DOM API, AST.

BeerJS Moscow, BeerJS Summit, MoscowJS and WebAssembly Moscow meetup organizer, digital nomad, TC39 invited expert, WebAssembly Community Group participant, certified beer sommelier and community guy whose glass is always half full.

Anna Selezneva Spiral Scout

Senior Frontend Developer at Spiral Scout, speaker and co-organizer at meetups and conferences. Likes to inspire and motivate. Free hugs.

Typical frontend developer from Perm. Leads the "Lazy frontend" podcast, one of the authors of the "Otsobesedovanie" show, the author of the Telegram channel Nuxt.js, sometimes writes translations to Habr.

Hosts

Evgeny used to work on .NET, Microsoft stack for quite a long time. He worked at Quest Software, after that he moved to Dell to work on frontend. He worked his way from CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 to Dart + Angular 2.0. Currently Evgeny works at Wrike, a high-load SaaS application with very rich client code. Wrike team uses Dart and Angular 2.0 and aspires to be up-to-date with all modern trends in the web world.

Engaged in Developer Relations at Yandex. Tenderly loves the frontend community and HolyJS, took care of the speakers at JUG Ru Group, and brings up 4 cats (including Evgeny).

JUG Ru Group Account manager.

Frontend developer from Moscow. Writes code, looks after animals, and plays on the console.

Makes frontend at AISA, administers Web standards Telegram chat, and swears at the version for the visually impaired. Newcomer speaker. Women Techmakers ambassador. Loves heavy music, surf skate, and hugs.

Full-stack developer, in development since 2004. Organizer of PiterJS and IT Global Meetup.

Спикеры

Долгое время занимался .NET, Microsoft stack. Работал в Quest Software, после этого в Dell, где начал заниматься фронтендом. Прошёл путь от CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 до Dart + Angular 2.0. На данный момент трудится во Wrike в высоконагруженном SaaS-приложении с очень богатым клиентским кодом. Команда Wrike пишет на Dart и Angular 2.0 и стремится быть up-to-date со всеми современными течениями в мире веб.

Фронтенд тимлид и главный accessibility-котик в компании SpurIT. В далеком юношестве увлеклась версткой, когда создавала форумные РПГ, и больше не останавливалась, ведь this is the way! Член программного комитета IT-комьюнити MinskCSS и MinskJS, а также культового BeerJS Summit. Одна из создателей и двигателей Accessibility Club Minsk и чрезмерно смешливый преподаватель на курсах по цифровой доступности kurmak.info.

Виталий Фридман любит красивый контент и никогда просто так не сдаётся. Родом из Минска, Беларусь, Виталий изучал информатику и математику в Германии, где обнаружил интерес к типографии, письму и дизайну. Проработав в качестве фрилансера дизайнером и разработчиком в течение шести лет, он основал Smashing Magazine, один из ведущих онлайн-журналов о дизайне и веб-разработке. Виталий — автор, соавтор и редактор всех Smashing Books. В настоящее время занимает позицию креативного директора Smashing Magazine, и обычно обитает где-то между Брюсселем, Нью-Йорком, Будапештом, Дюссельдорфом и Вильнюсом.

20 years of frontend development. So what? Independent developer for 16 years. Sold out to corporations. Jack of all trades, master of none. More of the last part. Founder and chief-editor of the Frontender Magazine. Failed miserably. Speaker at international and local conferences. The further the local. UA Web Challenge expert. Ex. Magical talking bear prostitute.

Software developer, striving to simplicity and beauty of the experiences. 7 years of experience building on the Web. JavaScript all the things. Design and code go hand in hand.

Архитектор информационных систем, опенсорс-мейнтейнер. Сделал более 15 докладов о GraphQL. Обладает обширными практическими знаниями по бэкенду, фронтенду, администрированию и построению архитектуры. В 2016 начал разработку graphql-compose (генератора GraphQL-схем). Написал много материала о GraphQL на русском – https://github.com/nodkz/conf-talks. В 2019 начал формировать best practice по дизайну GraphQL-схем – https://graphql-rules.com.

Telegram – https://t.me/graphql_ru

Алексей разрабатывает на Ruby и JS, а последние 6 лет своей карьеры посвятил работе в стартапах. В прошлом тимлид в Смартомато, и дизайнер/разработчик в Shogun, а также создатель фронтенд-сообщества Code Hipsters. Его текущий проект — resume.io, онлайн резюме билдер, выросший до 10М регистраций за 3 года. Автор библиотеки Wouter для React (3k звезд на GitHub) и победитель трех хакатонов. Сфера интересов: производительность, архитектура веб-сервисов, concurrency, дизайн и прототипирование.

Пропагандирует надежность веб-приложений. Работает в Cypress.io уже во второй раз. Автор идеи компонентного тестирования в Cypress. Состоит в Material-UI core team. Активный (или не очень) опенсорсер.

Любит чихуахуа, волейбол, OCaml и готовить.

Computer Engineer with 14 years of experience in C/CPP. Currently developing a Polyglot Runtime and a Polyglot FaaS/CaaS based on it. Founder and CEO of MetaCall.

Сооснователь ростовского IT-сообщества. Занимался разработкой множественных проектов под различные платформы и фреймворки. Успел испытать в бою .NET, Node.js, Ruby on Rails. Любит open source и браузеры. В 2013 году присоединился к проекту PhantomJS, а впоследствии стал его основным разработчиком. Верит, что браузеры, а не роботы, захватят мир. Фанатик чистого и аккуратного кода. Перфекционист.

Ujjwal is a Compilers Hacker at Igalia working on TC39, V8 and SpiderMonkey, a Node.js Core Collaborator, a TC39 Delegate and an International Speaker. He loves to talk about open source software, JavaScript and web standards.

Пятнадцать лет в дизайне и разработке высоконагруженных веб-приложений. Глубокие знания графического стека — WebGL/Canvas. Разработка полного цикла. Оптимизация производительности сервера и клиента. Работал в Wargaming и Apple. Кандидат наук по прикладной математике. Президентский приз за достижения в науке. Опыт со стартапом, в игровой индустрии и в менеджменте.

С 2011 года занимается консалтингом по разработке решений на Node.js. Начинал как системный аналитик, Project Manager и преподаватеть экономики IT-инноваций. Знаком с JavaScript с эпохи «снежинок» и помнит layers в Netscape Navigator 3. В последнее время интересуется топологией трансформации данных. Музыкант, мечтатель.

Креативный специалист из Минска. Как Егор докатился до IT — это отдельная интересная история.

Начинал с малых игр и сайтов, развился в консалтинг, позже перебрался в разработку микросервисов и фреймворков на клиенте, адаптированных под продукт и задачи компании. Активно участвует в минском IT-сообществе, а также в хакатонах и митапах. Участвовал в стартапах, развивал свою компанию. Любит общаться и помогать людям.

Опыт в разработке более 10 лет. Специализируется на клиентских приложениях. Работал как в стартапах, так и в крупных компаниях (Яндекс, Mail.ru) в роли ведущего разработчика. Интересуется статическим анализом кода и дизайном.

Работает ведущим инженером в Peculiar Ventures Ukraine. Начал свою карьеру как разработчик пользовательского интерфейса, что привело его к фронтенд-разработке, а позже к машинному обучению и компьютерному зрению, при помощи которых он и пытается улучшить пользовательское взаимодействие с технологиями.

Пишу на JavaScript c 2007 года. Работал верстальщиком, сверстал более 100 сайтов. Потом стал писать на JS. Писал на jQuery, BackboneJS, Angular 1, Angular2, React, ExtJS, Polymer.JS. Любит пользовательские интерфейсы и кофе. Считает, что Dart удобнее, чем TypeScript.

Родился и вырос в Питере. Очень любит путешествовать, общаться и решать сложные задачи (как технические, так и жизненные). Успел поработать как с фронтендом, так и с бэкендом, что очень помогает в текущей работе тимлида.

Пять лет занимается веб-разработкой. Начинал как фуллстек на аутсорсе. Брался за все подряд: фронт, бэк, Андроид, кроссплатформа на React Native. Вскоре надоело скакать по верхам и захотелось сфокусироваться на чем-то одном. В свободное время пишет игровой движок. Понял, что создавать свои игры интереснее, чем играть в чужие.

Родом из Эстонии. Первую программу написал лет 30 назад, на микрокалькуляторе МК-61. С тех пор писал на всем, что пишется. Последние лет 10 работает исключительно с JS/TS. Имел зависимость от Shortest на Сodingame. Фанат React, TypeScript, а также профайлинга, дебагинга и оптимизации всего и вся на всех «-ендах».

JavaScript-разработчик в Альфа-Банке, наставник с 4-летним опытом, имеет степень магистра в компьютерных науках. Обожает ходить на конференции и с нетерпением ждет, когда все снова вернутся в офлайн.

Web Engineer at OpenSoft Inc. Curious about web development, DevOps, architecture design, machine learning, and quantum computing.

Фронтенд-разработчик корпящий над интерфейсами, конфигами и документацией в SpurIT. В программирование пришёл из-за желания делать игры. Игры не делает, зато делает доступные интерфейсы. Творческое самовыражение находит в музыке.

Software Engineer with 7+ years of experience building high-quality Software Solutions. Throughout his career has worked in Backend, Frontend as well as in Mobile Development. Currently, working as a Principal Engineer at Toptal (Core Team). Passionate about learning new things, solving challenging problems, and creating innovative solutions.

Занимается вебом в широком смысле слова. Любит создавать продукты и использовать актуальные технологии, но убежден, что главное – это люди, которые их создают и которые ими пользуются. Работал в стартапах, гос. учреждениях и зарубежных компаниях. Сейчас занимается фронтедом в СберДевайсах и создает технологические продукты в EdTech.

15 лет пилил фронтенд, но теперь вырвался из рабства и решил заняться тем, что давно хотел сделать — идеальный язык программирования. А пока Дмитрий его делает, в промежутке делится с аудиторией идеями и наработками.

Руководит проектами Code With Me и Rider, активно участвует в разработке IntelliJ IDEA, в прошлом один из основных разработчиков ReSharper. Кириллу интересны задачи распределенной разработки, автоматизации производительности, прорывные тренды в мире тулинга, психология и философия современного IT. По роду деятельности активно участвовал в переговорах с такими гигантами, как Microsoft, Unity, Epic Games, Amazon, Google, Red Hat и др. В промышленном программировании уже более 15 лет.

Валерия уже более 10 лет занимается продуктовым маркетингом в JetBrains. Она специализируется на командных продуктах, организации рабочих процессов и методологиях управления проектами. Валерия отвечает за маркетинг Space — новой интегрированной среды для работы команд. Также она выступает на конференциях, митапах и встречах пользователей, пишет о командных продуктах и совместной работе. По мнению Валерии, личные качества и навыки межличностного общения в работе не менее важны, чем технические знания.

Много лет занимается разработкой ПО на разных технологиях. Последние годы верстает формочки на JS. Адепт церкви Дядюшки Боба. Искренне верит, что внутреннее качество продукта неразрывно связано с внешним. Любит бегать и рассказывать про код.

Технический архитектор Accenture.

В веб-разработке с 2017 года. Работает преимущественно на JS (Vue, Angular). Последние 1,5 года занимается визуализацией больших данных на картах (Mapbox).

Учит людей правильному JavaScript в JavaScript.ninja и работает Senior Frontend Engineer в GitLab. Считает, что всё, что нельзя измерить, необходимо либо начать измерять (и строить инструменты для этого) или игнорировать, как голоса в голове.

Всегда делает ставку на JS, последнее время иногда как на compile target.

Web-разработчик СберБанк Онлайн.

Андрей — full-stack TypeScript и JavaScript разработчик. Успел поработать в двух аутсорсинговых компаниях, разрабатывая проекты различной величины: от небольших стартапов до кровавого энтерпрайза. Сейчас занимается всем, что связано с JavaScript в Hazelcast. Большой любитель open source. Автор небольшого технического блога. Организатор BeerJS Voronezh.

Один из создателей сообщества Девшахта и ведущий подкаста Фронтенд юность. Работая в энтерпрайзе или стартапе, всегда старается исследовать границы фронтенда. Уверен, что фронтенд победит даже в самых неочевидных областях применения. Верит, что истина лишь временна, форма и содержание одинаково важны, искусственный интеллект давно уже здесь, а реальностей ровно столько, сколько создадите.

Помогает делать jetbrains.com. Немножко учит делать frontend. Любит хорошие доклады, тесты и живопись (импрессионизм++).

Фронтенд-разработчик и CSS-евангелист. Доброжелюбный бородач. Редактор новостей сообщества Веб-стандарты и пятый голос одноименного подкаста.

Любит делать красивые и полезные продукты. Сейчас работает в компании ClauseMatch, которая помогает улучшить подход управления информацией в компаниях. 14 лет занимается web и мобильной разработкой. Помогает командам выстраивать процессы разработки и применять современные подходы и технологии для достижения поставленных целей. Любит полезные практические лайфхаки, которые помогают в повседневной работе, особенно те, что улучшают DX и делают жизнь разработчика приятнее.

Разработчик с опытом более 10 лет в суровом энтерпрайзе и международных стартапах. Построил фронтенд Альфа-Банка. Архитектор фронтенда Яндекс.Поиска. Руководил разработкой Яндекс.Видео, Яндекс.Станции и Умного дома с Алисой на борту. Сейчас руководит разработкой фронтенда в SberDevices.

Богдан Тимофеев Технологический Центр Дойче Банка

Бэкенд (и немного фронтенд) разработчик из Санкт-Петербурга. Закончил Математико-Механический факультет СПбГУ, разрабатывает микросервисы на Java и Kotlin, а также UI для них в Технологическом Центре Дойче Банка.

Фронтенд-разработчик в Selectel. В вебе с 2010 года, последние 3 года пишет на Vue.js. Иногда проектирует интерфейсы, иногда пишет на Python.

Эксперты

Долгое время занимался .NET, Microsoft stack. Работал в Quest Software, после этого в Dell, где начал заниматься фронтендом. Прошёл путь от CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 до Dart + Angular 2.0. На данный момент трудится во Wrike в высоконагруженном SaaS-приложении с очень богатым клиентским кодом. Команда Wrike пишет на Dart и Angular 2.0 и стремится быть up-to-date со всеми современными течениями в мире веб.

Фронтенд тимлид и главный accessibility-котик в компании SpurIT. В далеком юношестве увлеклась версткой, когда создавала форумные РПГ, и больше не останавливалась, ведь this is the way! Член программного комитета IT-комьюнити MinskCSS и MinskJS, а также культового BeerJS Summit. Одна из создателей и двигателей Accessibility Club Minsk и чрезмерно смешливый преподаватель на курсах по цифровой доступности kurmak.info.

Заболел веб-разработкой еще в школе (Windows 95, IE6, табличная верстка). Окончил Хельсинкский университет по специальности Information Technology, в настоящее время работает в Мюнхене фронтенд-разработчиком.

Архитектор и эксперт по Node.js в Grid Dynamics. Большой фанат оптимизаций производительности Node.js-приложений.

Сейчас Николай работает в городе Санкт-Петербург, штат Флорида. Совместно с командой консультантов Amazon он делает облачную вычислительную платформу для проекта по управлению цепочкой поставок изделий для одной из самых крупных компаний в США по производству электроники.

Более 10 лет опыта в программировании. Хорошо подкована в веб-разработке: решает проблемы с дырявыми абстракциями. Имеет опыт в написании unit/integration/E2E/B2B-тестов, используя mocha/chai/sinon. Большой опыт в технологиях веб-разработки, шаблонах проектирования, проектирования баз данных, разработки алгоритмов и структуры данных. Есть опыт в разработке проектных заданий и технической документации.

Фулстек на JS/.NET, фанат TypeScript и ReasonML. Пытается в теорию типов и компиляторов, отбирает доклады в ПК HolyJS.

Увлеченный разработчик, который любит нестандартные задачи, любит как кодить, так и общаться. Обращает внимание на саморазвитие, много читает и помогает развиваться другим. Преподает на курсах и является активным участником сообщества Web Not Bombs.

Создатель Hegel.js, сэмпай в JavaScript.Ninja, ведущий подкаста UnderJS, язычник, маргинал, традиционалист, постмодернист, андердог.

Разработчик, 10 лет опыта, писал множество проектов в open-source, начиная от статического анализатора, заканчивая компилятором TypeScript. Ведущий самого безызвестного подкаста во всем frontend — UnderJS.

Related open source:

  • PHPSA — статический анализатор на PHP для PHP;
  • GHubber — мобильный клиент для GitHub на React Native;
  • StaticScript — язык программирования, использующий LLVM как бэкенд и typescript как фронтенд.

Кроме того, Дмитрий являлся контрибьютором в Zephir Language & Phalcon framework.

Экс-член программного комитета HolyJS, семь лет во фронтенде, четыре года в ангуляре, два года вне России. Переехала в Израиль и теперь программирует в окружении пальм.

Мифический фуллстек, ведущий канала «Девшахта» на Youtube, соведущий подкаста «Веб-стандарты». Евангелист хорошей архитектуры, знаток Node.js и других JavaScript-рантаймов. Апологет DevOps-практик. За всё хорошее и против всего плохого. Любитель работать за идею. Idea — тоже хорошо, даже отлично.

Учит людей правильному JavaScript в JavaScript.ninja и работает Senior Frontend Engineer в GitLab. Считает, что всё, что нельзя измерить, необходимо либо начать измерять (и строить инструменты для этого) или игнорировать, как голоса в голове.

Всегда делает ставку на JS, последнее время иногда как на compile target.

Lead software engineer.

Фронтенд-разработчик (JavaScript/TypeScript), наставник. Интересуется разработкой программного обеспечения в целом, также проявляет интерес к функциональному программированию. Пишет статьи. Ведет Телеграм-канал. Имеет не прямое отношение к зоне 51 (нет).

Фронтенд-разработчик и тимлид в Яндексе. Любит ходить на конференции и общаться с интересными людьми, рисует скетчноуты докладов.

Артем работает в компании namecheap.com, совмещая роли team lead и architect. За более чем 10 лет в индустрии работал с и фронтендом, и c бэкендом, и c инфраструктурой. Сегодня работает над построением процессов полного цикла разработки. Продолжает верить в JavaScript, особенно после появления TypeScript. Основатель конференции KharkivJS.

10 лет в разработке. Начинал контент-менеджером. Теперь синьор фронтендер. Ведущий подкаста Фронтенд Юность.

Начинала свой IT-путь с иллюстраций и веб-дизайна, после чего ушла во фронтенд и уже более 6 лет делает жизнь пользователей разных продуктов проще. В настоящий момент работает в Skyeng, кодит на Angular, любит качественные интерфейсы, фентези и котиков.

Живет в Санкт-Петербурге. Создавал веб-приложения и игры в Tinkoff. Сейчас работает в VK. Помогает устраивать митапы в Санкт-Петербурге и конференцию JSNation в Амстердаме. Пришел в программирование, так как хотел разрабатывать игры и постепенно начал заниматься этим на работе.

12 лет в веб-разработке, из которых 8 лет занимается разработкой корпоративных веб-приложений, включая системы принятия решений, управления процессами производства и микробиологических исследований. Опенсорс контрибьютор, консультант и разработчик инструментов для разработчиков. Организатор российского Ember.js-сообщества. Любит JavaScript, DOM API, AST.

Организатор BeerJS Moscow, BeerJS Summit, MoscowJS и WebAssembly Moscow meetup, цифровой кочевник, приглашенный эксперт TC39, участник WebAssembly Community Group, сертифицированный пивной сомелье, и community guy, чей стакан всегда наполовину полон. Ведёт канал https://t.me/webnya в Telegram.

Senior Frontend Developer в Spiral Scout, спикер и соорганизатор митапов и конференций. Любит вдохновлять и мотивировать людей. Free hugs.

Обычный фронтенд-разработчик из Перми. Ведет подкаст «Ленивый фронтендер», один из авторов шоу «Отсобеседование», автор Телеграм-сообщества и канала по Nuxt.js, иногда пишет переводы на Хабр.

Ведущие

Долгое время занимался .NET, Microsoft stack. Работал в Quest Software, после этого в Dell, где начал заниматься фронтендом. Прошёл путь от CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 до Dart + Angular 2.0. На данный момент трудится во Wrike в высоконагруженном SaaS-приложении с очень богатым клиентским кодом. Команда Wrike пишет на Dart и Angular 2.0 и стремится быть up-to-date со всеми современными течениями в мире веб.

Программный координатор.

Аккаунт-менеджер команды JUG Ru Group.

Фронтенд-разработчица из Москвы. Пишет код, растит животных и играет на консоли.

Делает фронтенд в компании AISA, администрирует Телеграм-чат Веб-стандартов и ругается на версии для слабовидящих. Начинающий спикер. Амбассадор Women Techmakers. Любит тяжёлую музыку, сёрф-скейт и обнимашки.

Full-stack developer, занимается разработкой с 2004 года. Организатор PiterJS и IT Global Meetup.