RU / Day 2 / 17:15 / Track 3

In 2020, SberDevices team presented and started selling two devices: SberBox for 3 thousand rubles and SberPortal for 30 thousand rubles. Most interfaces on these devices were written on web technologies. In his talk Pavel will tell how the team made interfaces work smoothly and fast on both devices which have so different performance. He also suggests discussing how SberDevices speeded up animation and used React, how cached statistics on devices and decreased the size of the bundle and also check how they performed debugging and measured performance.

Спикеры

Павел Ремизов
Pavel Remizov

Pavel makes products for humans using modern web technologies. He is certain that humans are more important and that technologies come second. Pavel worked for startups, state-owned companies, and foreign organizations. Now he works for SberDevices as well as builds EdTech products.

Приглашенные эксперты

Glafira Zhur

Frontend Team Lead and the main Accessibility enthusiast at SpurIT. In the early years, Glafira was inspired by an idea to change CSS and HTML for an online text RPG and she never stopped because that was the way! Now, she is a member of the MinskCSS/MinskJS program committee and a co-org of the iconic BeerJS Summit. One of the creators of a Minsk branch of the famous Accessibility Club. You can meet Glafira at the kurmak.info courses as a very cheerful Web Accessibility mentor.

RU / День 2 / 17:15 / Зал 3

В 2020 году команда SberDevices представила и начала продавать два устройства: SberBox за 3 тысячи рублей и SberPortal за 30 тысяч рублей. Большая часть интерфейсов на устройствах написана на веб-технологиях. В докладе Павел расскажет, как команда сделала так, чтобы интерфейсы работали одинаково плавно и быстро на этих двух столь разных по производительности девайсах. Также он предлагает обсудить, как SberDevices ускоряли анимации и как использовали React, как кэшировали статику на девайсах и уменьшали размеры бандла, а также посмотреть, как происходила отладка и замерялась производительность.

Спикеры

Павел Ремизов
Павел Ремизов

Занимается вебом в широком смысле слова. Любит создавать продукты и использовать актуальные технологии, но убежден, что главное – это люди, которые их создают и которые ими пользуются. Работал в стартапах, гос. учреждениях и зарубежных компаниях. Сейчас занимается фронтедом в СберДевайсах и создает технологические продукты в EdTech.

Приглашенные эксперты

Глафира Жур

Фронтенд тимлид и главный accessibility-котик в компании SpurIT. В далеком юношестве увлеклась версткой, когда создавала форумные РПГ, и больше не останавливалась, ведь this is the way! Член программного комитета IT-комьюнити MinskCSS и MinskJS, а также культового BeerJS Summit. Одна из создателей и двигателей Accessibility Club Minsk и чрезмерно смешливый преподаватель на курсах по цифровой доступности kurmak.info.