RU / Day 4 / 19:00 / Track 3

The purpose of this talk is to show the "samurai way" using a real example in production and how to solve the search problems in the online editor.

Technologies: ProseMirror framework for an editor, data on ngxs, infinite scroll for content, and WebWorker for counting occurrences.

What you will learn during the talk:

  • fascinating example from real practice;
  • production case of using WebWorker and infinite scroll for a complex application;
  • how to survive and conquer pain and suffering.

Спикеры

Даниил Гоник
Daniil Gonik

Born and raised in St. Petersburg. Loves to travel, socialize, and solve complex problems (both technical and life). Daniil also managed to work with both the frontend and the backend, which helps a lot in the current work of the team lead.

Ян Штефанец
Yan Stefanets

Yan likes to make beautiful and valuable products. Now he works for ClauseMatch, which helps improve information management approaches in companies. Has been involved in web and mobile development for 14 years. Helps teams build development processes and apply modern approaches and technologies to achieve their goals. Likes useful, practical life hacks that help in day-to-day work, especially those that improve DX and make a developer's life more enjoyable.

Приглашенные эксперты

Александр Канунников
Aleksandr Kanunnikov

12 years in web development, 8 years has been developing corporate web applications, including decision-making systems, production process control, and microbiological research. Open source contributor, consultant, and developer of developer tools. Russian Ember.js community organizer. Loves JavaScript, DOM API, AST.

RU / День 4 / 19:00 / Зал 3

Цель доклада — на реальном примере из продакшена показать «путь самурая» и то, как решали проблемы поиска в онлайн-редакторе.

Технологии: ProseMirror фреймворк для редактора, данные на ngxs, infinite scroll для контента и WebWorker для подсчета вхождений.

Что вы узнаете в течение доклада:

  • увлекательный пример из реальной практики;
  • продакшн кейс применения WebWorker и infinite scroll для сложного приложения;
  • как пережить и победить боль и страдания.

Спикеры

Даниил Гоник
Даниил Гоник

Родился и вырос в Питере. Очень любит путешествовать, общаться и решать сложные задачи (как технические, так и жизненные). Успел поработать как с фронтендом, так и с бэкендом, что очень помогает в текущей работе тимлида.

Ян Штефанец
Ян Штефанец

Любит делать красивые и полезные продукты. Сейчас работает в компании ClauseMatch, которая помогает улучшить подход управления информацией в компаниях. 14 лет занимается web и мобильной разработкой. Помогает командам выстраивать процессы разработки и применять современные подходы и технологии для достижения поставленных целей. Любит полезные практические лайфхаки, которые помогают в повседневной работе, особенно те, что улучшают DX и делают жизнь разработчика приятнее.

Приглашенные эксперты

Александр Канунников
Александр Канунников

12 лет в веб-разработке, из которых 8 лет занимается разработкой корпоративных веб-приложений, включая системы принятия решений, управления процессами производства и микробиологических исследований. Опенсорс контрибьютор, консультант и разработчик инструментов для разработчиков. Организатор российского Ember.js-сообщества. Любит JavaScript, DOM API, AST.